Speaker:  Susanne Manz
 Location:  Boston  -  Thursday,May 25 - Friday,26, 2017    | 
 Location:  Boston  -  Thursday,May 25 - Friday,26, 2017

 Speaker:  Richard Barr
 Location:  New York  -  Monday,Jun 05 - Tuesday,06, 2017    | 
 Location:  New York  -  Monday,Jun 05 - Tuesday,06, 2017

 Speaker:  Richard Barr
 Location:  New York  -  Thursday,Jun 08 - Friday,09, 2017    | 

 Speaker:  Laura H. Goldzung
 Location:  Los Angeles  -  Thursday,Jun 08 - Friday,09, 2017    | 


 Speaker:  Rob Hunter
 Location:  Kansas City  -  Tuesday,Jun 13 - Wednesday,14, 2017    | 
 Location:  Kansas City  -  Tuesday,Jun 13 - Wednesday,14, 2017

 Speaker:  Casper Uldriks
 Location:  San Diego  -  Thursday,Jun 15 - Friday,16, 2017    | 


 Speaker:  Peggy J Berry
 Location:  Boston  -  Thursday,Jun 15 - Friday,16, 2017    | 


 Speaker:  Casper Uldriks
 Location:  San Francisco  -  Thursday,Jun 22 - Friday,23, 2017    | 

 Speaker:  Dan O'Leary
 Location:  Cambridge  -  Thursday,Jul 13 - Friday,14, 2017    | 

 Speaker:  Elga Lejarza
 Location:  Minneapolis  -  Thursday,Jul 20 - Friday,21, 2017    | 

 Speaker:  Miles Hutchinson
 Location:  San Francisco  -  Thursday,Jul 27 - Friday,28, 2017    | 
 Location:  San Francisco  -  Thursday,Jul 27 - Friday,28, 2017

 Speaker:  Elga Lejarza
 Location:  Providence  -  Thursday,Aug 03 - Friday,04, 2017    | 


 Speaker:  Vanessa G. Nelson
 Location:  Houston  -  Monday,Aug 14 - Tuesday,15, 2017    |